22/05/2017 Fashion Promotion FMP43

Content sheet Design

By inspired by Lula magazine, I have created a simple and clear content sheet.Screen Shot 2017-05-25 at 09.53.09.png

As the image shows, I set up the tittle ‘ANIMAL INSTINCT’ at the top of the page. To make sure readers could see it directly. Then I put three images, which chose from the three group of photographies. Below those images is the date June 02. Then there are all the information I would like to provide on the page. While it has some spelling mistake, I have to work on it again.

The draft idea design could be seen on my second sketchbook.

Leave a Reply

