23/05/2017 Fashion Promotion FMP 44

Collage Making

I have review my booklet. And I think the EAGLE one has little fun, which are to strong as others. Also I have made some college that to make the visual more unique and different as before. I have looked from Instagram and I have seen some collage design from Pablo Thecuadro. Personally, I like his work, which cutout image’s figure and put it at different position, or add one to two images behind the empty space.

Those images were I made by follow the idea I mentioned before. I think those are much more useful after editing. Those collage are focus on the model’s image, because I would like to show and let audience focus on her movement. In order to gain the feeling of eagle’s instinct.

Leave a Reply

